top of page
Search
  • Banshri Patel

30 Day Self Care Challenge


Hey my loves. Happy Saturday. Hope you are all having a great start of the weekend.


I created a 30 Day Self care challenge, where people can take part. It's something fun and exciting to do. Also it helps a lot when it comes to self care, some of them look so fun, like who doesn't love watching a good movie or binge watching their favourite shows, why not make it extra exciting and get in your cosy pjz and make yourself a delicious hot chocolate. ( I think my Saturday night is sorted haha)


Take part in 30 Day challenges now, I'm telling you they are fun and really does take your mind off negative and bad thoughts. It relaxs your mind and in general helps.


Hope you enjoy my little 30 Day challenge and if you do any of them let me know, I would definitely be intrigued.


Have a great weekend angels.


"You glow differently when you're actually happy"


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yay! It's Friday!

"Self-love is the active practice for accepting, caring for, and encouraging yourself. The feeling that your own happiness is important." It's been a long week but we've made it to Friday! So, my love

bottom of page